Welcome to PRAISE® Concierge


There’s an old saying in Australia.............


“If You Want Something Done Right, Do It Yourself!"


When it comes to making travel and holiday arrangements DO IT YOURSELF has been a rather complicated, time consuming, daunting and sometimes, a stressful undertaking. Well, stress no longer. Now we’ve made it easy to become your own Concierge. Just use the links that we have established below and DO IT YOURSELF!

 


You will find categorised links to hundreds of web sites providing both Australian and Overseas content and services, all in one place, that will enable you to take control and DO IT YOURSELF!


Book Flights, Check Flight Arrivals, Arrange Car Hire, Find a Restaurant, Buy Tickets to a Show, Check on Train Timetables, Order Flowers, do what ever you need to do.


GO ON
DO YOURSELF A FAVOUR
CLICK ON A LINK AND DO IT YOURSELF! 




Link Categories   


AIRLINES

• Jetstar http://www.jetstar.com/

• Qantas Airlines http://www.qantas.com.au

• Rex http://www.regionalexpress.com/

• Tiger Airways https://www.tigerair.com.au

• Virgin Australia https://www.virginaustralia.com/au/en/bookings/



AIRPORTS

• Adelaide Airport http://www.aal.com.au/

• Alice Springs Airport http://www.alicespringsairport.com.au/

• Avalon Airport http://www.avalonairport.com.au/

• Brisbane Airport http://www.bne.com.au/

• Broome Airport http://www.broomeair.com.au/

• Cairns Airport http://www.cairnsairport.com/

• Canberra Airport http://www.canberraairport.com.au/

• Darwin Airport http://www.darwinairport.com.au/

• Gold Coast Airport http://www.goldcoastairport.com.au/

• Hobart Airport http://www.hobartairport.com.au/

• Launceston Airport http://www.launcestonairport.com.au/

• Melbourne Airport http://www.melbourneairport.com.au/

• Perth Airport http://www.perthairport.net.au/

• Sydney Airport http://www.sydneyairport.com.au/Sacl/

• Townsville Airport http://www.townsvilleairport.com.au/


CAR / LIMOUSINE HIRE

• Budget http://www.budget.com.au/

• DriveAway Holidays http://www.driveaway.com.au/

• Europcar http://www.europcar.com.au/

• Hertz http://www.hertz.com.au/

• Priorty Car Rentals http://www.prioritycarrental.com.au/

• Redspot https://www.redspot.com.au/

• Thrifty http://www.thrifty.com.au/

• Chauffeurs Directory http://www.chauffeursdirectory.com/

• City Limousines http://www.citylimousines.com.au/



CRUISE OPERATORS

• Australia Wide http://www.captaincook.com.au/

• Australian Capital Territory, Canberra http://www.canberralakecruises.com.au

• International http://www.pocruises.com.au/

• International http://www.princess.com

• New South Wales, Sydney http://www.captaincook.com.au/

• New South Wales, Sydney http://www.choicecharters.com.au/

• New South Wales, Sydney http://www.harbourjet.com/

• New South Wales, Sydney http://www.sailingsydney.net/

• New South Wales, Sydney http://www.magisticcruises.com.au/

• New South Wales, Sydney http://www.matilda.com.au/

• New South Wales, Sydney http://www.obsessioncruises.com.au/

• New South Wales, Sydney http://www.sydneyshowboats.com.au/

• Northern Territory, Adelaide River http://www.jumpingcrocodilecruises.com.au

• Queensland, Brisbane http://www.brisbanecruises.com.au/

• Queensland, Gold Coast http://www.rivers.net.au/

• Victoria, Melbourne http://www.boatcruises.com.au/

• Victoria, Melbourne http://www.melbcruises.com.au/

• Western Australia, Perth http://www.rottnestexpress.com.au/

• Darwin http://www.seacat.com.au/

• Darwin http://www.starchaser.com.au

• Perth http://www.oceaniccruises.com.au/


CULTURE

• Aboriginal Cairns QLD http://www.tjapukai.com.au/

• Aboriginal Dreamtime Cultural Centre Rockhampton QLD http://www.dreamtimecentre.com.au/home.htm

• Australian Government Culture and Recreation Portal http://www.cultureandrecreation.gov.au/

• Australian Stockmans Hall Of Fame, Longreach QLD http://www.outbackheritage.com.au/

• Chinese Garden of Friendship Darling Harbour Sydney NSW http://www.darlingharbour.com/sydney-Things_To_Do-Chinese_Garden.htm

• Outback Centre Darling Harbour Sydney NSW http://www.outbackcentre.com.au/


CURRENCY CONVERTER

• International Currency Converter http://www.iccfx.com/


DANGEROUS AUSTRALIA

• Australian Fauna http://www.australianfauna.com/


DINING

• Savour Australia Restaurant Guide http://www.restaurant.org.au/


EMBASSIES & CONSULATES

• Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade http://www.dfat.gov.au/embassies.html


EVENTS / FESTIVALS / SHOWS

• Adelaide http://www.bcl.com.au/adelaide/wotson.htm

• Alice Springs http://www.alicesprings.nt.gov.au/tourism/events.asp

• Alice Springs Desert Festival http://www.alicedesertfestival.com.au/

• Brisbane http://www.brisbanecitylife.com.au/bcl/wotson.htm

• Broome http://www.broomevisitorcentre.com.au/events.asp

• Cairns http://www.eventscairns.com/

• Canberra http://www.bcl.com.au/canberra/wotson.htm

• Darwin http://www.bcl.com.au/darwin/wotson.htm

• Gold Coast http://www.bcl.com.au/goldcoast/wotsongoldcoast.htm

• Hobart http://www.bcl.com.au/hobart/wotson.htm

• Launceston http://www.visitlauncestontamar.com.au/pages/events/

• Melbourne http://www.bcl.com.au/melbourne/wotson.htm

• Melbourne http://www.thatsmelbourne.com.au/

• Melbourne Cup http://melbournecup.racingandsports.com.au/melbourne-cup.asp

• Perth http://www.bcl.com.au/perth/wotson.htm

• Showbiz http://www.showbiz.com.au/

• Sunshine Coast http://www.bcl.com.au/sunshine-coast

• Sydney http://www.bcl.com.au/sydney/wotson.htm

• Sydney http://www.cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au/explore/arts-and-culture/events

• Sydney Opera House http://www.sydneyoperahouse.com/

• Ticketek http://www.ticketek.com.au

• Ticketmaster http://www.ticketmaster.com.au/

• Tourism Victoria http://www.visitmelbourne.com/

• Tropical North Queensland http://www.bcl.com.au/northqueensland


FLOWERS / GIFTS

• Easyflowers Australia http://www.easyflowers.com.au/

• Fastflowers http://www.fastflowers.com.au/

• Gifts Australia http://giftsaustralia.com.au/

• Interflora http://www.interflora.com.au

• MyGiftShop http://www.mygiftshop.com.au/

• Roses http://www.roses.com.au/

• Send a Basket http://www.sendabasket.com.au/


GOLF COURSES

• Ausgolf http://www.ausgolf.com.au/


HISTORICAL SITES

• Port Arthur Tasmania http://www.portarthur.org.au/


PARKS / GARDENS / NATIONAL PARKS

• Australian Botanic Gardens http://www.anbg.gov.au/chabg/bg-dir

• Australia's National Parks http://www.atn.com.au/parks/parks.htm

• Caricorn Caves Rockhampton QLD http://www.capricorncaves.com.au/index.html

• Hunter Valley Gardens Pokolbin NSW http://www.hvg.com.au

• Parks & Reserves http://www.deh.gov.au/parks/index.html


THEME PARKS / ATTRACTIONS

• Aboriginal Dreamtime Cultural Centre Rockhampton QLD http://www.dreamtimecentre.com.au/home.htm

• Adventure World Fremantle WA http://www.adventureworld.net.au/

• Alice Springs Desert Park http://www.alicespringsdesertpark.com.au/

• Alice Springs Reptile Centre http://www.reptilecentre.com.au/

• Aussie World Sunshine Coast QLD http://www.aussieworld.com.au/

• Australian Outback Spectacular Gold Coast QLD http://www.outbackspectacular.com.au

• Australian Reptile Park Central Coast NSW http://www.reptilepark.com.au/

• Australia Zoo Sunshine Coast QLD http://www.australiazoo.com.au/

• Crocosaurus Cove http://www.croccove.com/home

• Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary Gold Coast QLD http://www.currumbin-sanctuary.org.au

• Dreamworld Gold Coast QLD http://www.dreamworld.com.au

• Eureka Skydeck http://www.eurekaskydeck.com.au/index.asp

• Featherdale Wildlife Park Sydney NSW http://www.featherdale.com.au/

• Great Barrier Reef HQ Aquarium Townsville QLD http://www.reefhq.com.au/

• Harbourjet Sydney NSW http://www.harbourjet.com/

• Hartley's Crocodile Adventures Cairns QLD http://www.crocodileadventures.com

• Healesville Sanctuary http://www.zoo.org.au/Healesville/About/Our_Animals

• Illawarra Fly Treetop Walk Robertson http://www.illawarrafly.com/

• Jamberoo Action Park Kiama http://www.jamberoo.net/

• Koala Park Sanctuary Sydney NSW http://www.koalapark.com/

• Lone Pine Koala Sanctuary Brisbane QLD http://www.koala.net

• Luna Park Melbourne VIC http://www.lunapark.com.au

• Luna Park Sydney NSW http://www.lunaparksydney.com/

• Madame Tussauds Sydney NSW http://www.madametussauds.com/sydney/

• Malcolm Douglas Croc Park and Wilderness Park http://www.malcolmdouglas.com.au/

• Mamu Rainforest Canopy Walkway Cairns http://www.derm.qld.gov.au/parks/mamu/index.html

• Manly Sea Life Sanctuary Manly Sydney NSW http://www.manlysealifesanctuary.com.au/

• Melbourne Aquarium http://www.melbourneaquarium.com.au/

• Melbourne Observation Deck Rialto Tower Melbourne VIC http://www.melbournedeck.com.au/

• Movie World Gold Coast QLD http://www.movieworld.com.au

• Nowra Wildlife Park http://www.nowrawildlifepark.com.au/

• O'Reilly's Tree Top Walk Gold Coast http://www.oreillys.com.au/day-tours/tree-top-walk

• Otway Fly Tree Top Adventure http://www.otwayfly.com/

• Paradise Country Gold Coast QLD http://www.paradisecountry.com.au

• Penny Royal World Launceston TAS http://www.pennyroyalworld.com.au/

• Platypus House Launceston TAS http://www.platypushouse.com.au/

• Rodney Fox Shark Experience Port Lincoln & Adelaide SA http://www.rodneyfox.com.au

• Scenic World Blue Mountains Katoomba NSW http://www.scenicworld.com.au

• Seahorse World Launceston TAS http://www.seahorseworld.com.au/

• Sea World Gold Coast QLD http://www.seaworld.com.au

• Shark Dive XTreme Oceanworld Manly Sydney NSW http://www.manlysealifesanctuary.com.au/shark-dive-xtreme/

• Skypoint Observation Deck Q1 Gold Coast http://www.skypoint.com.au/

• Skyrail Rainforest Cableway Cairns QLD http://www.skyrail.com.au

• South Australia Whale Centre http://www.sawhalecentre.com/

• Sovereign Hill Ballarat VIC http://www.sovereignhill.com.au/

• Story Bridge Adventure Climb Brisbane QLD http://www.storybridgeadventureclimb.com.au/

• Surf World Gold Coast http://surfworldgoldcoast.com/

• Sydney Aquarium Sydney NSW http://www.sydneyaquarium.com.au

• Sydney Harbour Bridge Climb Sydney NSW http://www.bridgeclimb.com/

• Sydney Skywalk (Centrepoint Tower) Sydney NSW http://www.sydneytowereye.com.au/

• Sydney Wildlife World Sydney NSW http://www.sydneywildlifeworld.com.au

• Tahune AirWalk Tasmania http://adventureforests.com.au/

• Tamborine Mountain Rainforest Skywalk http://www.rainforestskywalk.com.au/

• Territory Wildlife Park http://www.territorywildlifepark.com.au/index.shtml

• The Big Pineapple Sunshine Coast QLD http://www.bigpineapple.com.au/

• The Ginger Factory Sunshine Coast QLD http://www.buderimginger.com/gingerfactory/

• The Rocks Ghost Tours Sydney NSW http://www.ghosttours.com.au/

• Tjapukai Aboriginal Cultural Park Cairns QLD http://www.tjapukai.com.au/

• Underwater World Sunshine Coast QLD http://www.underwaterworld.com.au/

• Valley Of The Giants Tree Top Walk http://www.ValleyoftheGiants.com.au/

• Wet 'n' Wild Gold Coast QLD http://wetnwild.com.au

• Whale World Albany WA http://www.whaleworld.org/

• Whitewater Rafting Penrith http://www.penrithwhitewater.com.au

• Wildlife Habitat Wildlife Sanctuary Port Douglas QLD http://wildlifehabitat.com.au/


TIME ZONES / CALENDARS

• Calendar http://www.timeanddate.com/calendar/?year=2013&country=29

• World Clock http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/


TOURS / TOUR COMPANIES

• AAT Kings http://www.aatkings.com/

• Austour http://www.austour.com.au/

• Australian Pacific Touring http://www.aptouring.com.au/

• Contiki http://www.contiki.com

• Ghost Tours http://www.ghost-tours.com.au/

• Globus http://www.globus.com.au/

• Grayline http://www.grayline.com.au/

• Intrepid Travel http://www.intrepidtravel.com/

• Scenic Pacific New Zealand Tours http://www.scenicpacific.co.nz/

• The Rocks Ghost Tours Sydney NSW http://www.ghosttours.com.au/

• Trafalgar http://www.trafalgar.com/AUS/Home


TOURISM / VISITOR INFORMATION CENTRES

• Tourism Australia http://www.australia.com/

• Tourism Canberra http://www.visitcanberra.com.au/

• Tourism New South Wales http://www.VisitNSW.com/

• Tourism Northern Territory http://www.travelnt.com/

• Tourism Queensland http://www.queenslandholidays.com.au/

• Tourism South Australia http://www.southaustralia.com/

• Tourism Tasmania http://www.discovertasmania.com/

• Tourism Victoria http://www.visitvictoria.com/

• Tourism Western Australia http://www.westernaustralia.com/

• Visitor Information Centres http://www.regionaltourism.com.au/

• Tourism Ireland http://www.discoverireland.com.au



TRANSPORT - BUSES

• Australia http://www.murrays.com.au/

• Australia http://www.greyhound.com.au/

• Australia http://www.buslines.com.au/

• Adelaide http://www.adelaidemetro.com.au/

• Brisbane http://www.visitbrisbane.com.au/Travel/Getting-To-And-Around/Getting-Around.aspx

• Brisbane / QLD http://www.transinfo.qld.gov.au/

• Canberra http://www.action.act.gov.au/

• Darwin http://www.nt.gov.au/transport/public/index.shtml

• Hobart / Launceston http://www.metrotas.com.au/

• Melbourne http://www.skybus.com.au/

• Melbourne http://www.metlinkmelbourne.com.au/

• Melbourne / VIC http://www.viclink.com.au/

• Perth http://www.transperth.wa.gov.au/

• Perth / WA http://www.transwa.wa.gov.au/

• Sydney / NSW http://www.sta.nsw.gov.au/

• Sydney / NSW http://www.countrylink.info/home


TRANSPORT - FERRIES

• Adelaide / Kangaroo Island http://www.sealink.com.au/

• Brisbane / QLD http://www.visitbrisbane.com.au/Travel/Getting-To-And-Around/Getting-Around.aspx

• Canberra http://www.canberralakecruises.com.au/

• Darwin http://www.seacat.com.au/

• Melbourne http://www.melbcruises.com.au/

• Melbourne / Devonport http://www.spiritoftasmania.com.au/

• Melbourne / Phillip Island http://www.interislandferries.com.au/

• Perth / Freemantle / Rottnest Island http://www.rottnestexpress.com.au/

• Perth / Freemantle / Rottnest Island http://www.oceaniccruises.com.au/

• Sydney http://www.sydneyferries.info/

• Sydney http://www.matilda.com.au/


TRANSPORT - TAXIS

• Australia Wide http://www.131008.com/

• Adelaide http://www.suburbantaxis.com.au/

• Adelaide http://www.yellowcabgroup.com.au/

• Adelaide http://www.yellowcab.com.au/

• Brisbane http://www.blackandwhitecabs.com.au/

• Brisbane http://www.yellowcab.com.au/

• Canberra http://www.canberracabs.com.au/

• Darwin http://www.yellowcab.com.au/

• Hobart / Launceston http://www.taxicombined.com.au/

• Hobart / Launceston http://www.discovertasmania.com.au/home/index.cfm?SiteID=190

• Melbourne http://www.yellowcabs.com.au/

• Melbourne http://www.silvertop.com.au/

• Melbourne http://www.yellowcab.com.au/

• Melbourne Water Taxis http://www.melbournewatertaxis.com.au/

• Perth http://www.swantaxis.com.au/

• Perth http://www.yellowcab.com.au/

• Sydney http://www.legioncabs.com.au/

• Sydney http://www.premiercabs.com.au/

• Sydney http://www.silverservice.com.au/

• Sydney http://www.stgeorgecabs.com.au/

• Sydney http://www.taxiscombined.com.au/

• Sydney http://www.yellowcab.com.au/

• Sydney Water Taxis http://www.watertaxis.com.au/

• Sydney Water Taxis http://www.yellowwatertaxis.com.au/


TRANSPORT - TRAINS / TRAMS

• Adelaide http://www.transadelaide.com.au/

• Adelaide http://www.adelaidemetro.com.au/

• Brisbane http://www.airtrain.com.au/

• Brisbane http://www.ourbrisbane.com/transport/

• Brisbane http://www.citytrain.com.au/

• Brisbane / QLD http://www.qroti.com/

• Melbourne http://www.yarratrams.com.au/

• Melbourne http://www.metlinkmelbourne.com.au/timetables/free_tram_service_city_circle

• Melbourne http://www.metlinkmelbourne.com.au/

• Melbourne / VIC http://www.viclink.com.au/

• Perth http://www.transperth.wa.gov.au/

• Perth / WA http://www.pta.wa.gov.au/

• Sydney http://www.transportnsw.info/

• Sydney http://www.sydneytrains.info/timetables/#landingPoint

• Sydney http://www.airportlink.com.au/

• Sydney / NSW http://www.countrylink.info/home


TRAIN / RAIL JOURNEY'S

• Great Southern Railway - Indian Pacific/The Ghan/The Overland/The Southern Spirit http://www.trainways.com.au/

• Kuranda Scenic Railway http://www.ksr.com.au

• Puffing Billy Railway http://www.puffingbilly.com.au/

• Rail Australia http://www.railaustralia.com.au/

• Train Works http://www.trainworks.com.au/

• West Coast Wilderness Railway - Tasmania http://www.wcwr.com.au

• Zig Zag Railway http://www.zigzagrailway.com.au/


WEATHER

• Bureau of Meteorology http://www.bom.gov.au/

• weather.com.au http://www.weather.com.au/

• Yahoo 7 Weather http://au.weather.yahoo.com/


ZOOS

• Adelaide Zoo http://www.adelaidezoo.com.au/home

• Alma Park Zoo Brisbane http://www.almaparkzoo.com.au/

• Australia http://www.cultureandrecreation.gov.au/articles/zoo/

• Australia Zoo Sunshine Coast Qld http://www.crocodilehunter.com/

• Crocodylus Park & Zoo Darwin http://www.crocodyluspark.com/

• Melbourne Zoo http://www.zoo.org.au/MelbourneZoo

• Mogo Zoo NSW http://www.mogozoo.com.au/pages/index.asp

• National Zoo & Aquarium Canberra ACT http://www.zooquarium.com.au/index.htm

• Perth Zoo http://www.perthzoo.wa.gov.au/

• Taronga Zoo Sydney http://www.zoo.nsw.gov.au/taronga-zoo.aspx

• Symbio Wildlife Park http://www.symbiozoo.com.au/

• Werribee Open Range Zoo http://www.zoo.org.au/WerribeeOpenRangeZoo

• Western Plains Zoo NSW http://www.zoo.nsw.gov.au/western-plains-zoo.aspx